Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Newhope Laser Skin Care

Phuong Q. Tien, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Orange County, Westminster, CA

90 total reviews

Dr. Phuong Q. Tien always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phuong Tien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carola S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Consultation was explained well.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have gone for a few laser treatments to remove a tattoo I never should have gotten. Each of my visits have been a positive experience with Dr. Tien. I am enjoying watching my tattoo fade away!
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/11/18
Staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend newhopelaserskincare to everyone
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/05/18
Only thing that made me flinch was the noise haha but afterwards, didn't feel a thing!
Thuy T.
Submitted 11/11/17
It was simple and fast
Leah A.
Submitted 11/10/17
The whole staff is so great. My service is wonderful. Seeing great results.
Ross B.
Submitted 11/09/17
Quick, definitely use the lidocaine for a way less painful session.
Kaleb N.
Submitted 11/09/17
Relaxed laser tattoo removal session
Hau T.
Submitted 11/04/17
Helpful
Kaleb N.
Submitted 10/31/17
Good people. Informative
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 10/28/17
My tattoo is almost gone! I love the fact that as the ink fades, the pain substantially decreases as well. Doctor Phuong and her staff are professional and friendly everytime. Every visit literally takes 15 minutes from start to finish. I hightly despise the process of tattoo removal and it certainly isn't cheap by any means but if you're searching for a tattoo removal place, I highly recommend Newhope Laser Skin Care.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/27/17
She's the best!!!
Donald G.
Submitted 10/26/17
Went in for a counsultation and left with 1 session in the books. Awesome painless experience. Staff is absolutely amazing and super professional. Looking forward to future sessions.
Wesley N.
Submitted 10/26/17
Very professional and Knowledgeable
Jake S.
Submitted 10/26/17
Excellent Service!
Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/24/17
The staff are really nice & so is Dr Tien!
Cristina S.
Submitted 10/24/17
Friendly and fast
Beto R.
Submitted 10/22/17
Very professional
Yuting Q.
Submitted 10/20/17
It was my first experience to use laser to remove my tattoo. All my tattoo are very small. Dr Tien was pretty nice and it was quick and looking forward to the results!
Silvana E.
Submitted 10/19/17
Tattoo removal