Testimonials and Reviews

Newhope Laser Skin Care

Phuong Q. Tien, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Orange County, Westminster, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Phuong Q. Tien always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phuong Tien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend newhopelaserskincare to everyone
Daniel C.
04/11/18
Only thing that made me flinch was the noise haha but afterwards, didn't feel a thing!
Lisa T.
01/05/18
It was simple and fast
Thuy T.
11/11/17
The whole staff is so great. My service is wonderful. Seeing great results.
Leah A.
11/10/17
Quick, definitely use the lidocaine for a way less painful session.
Ross B.
11/09/17
Relaxed laser tattoo removal session
Kaleb N.
11/09/17
Helpful
Hau T.
11/04/17
Good people. Informative
Kaleb N.
10/31/17
My tattoo is almost gone! I love the fact that as the ink fades, the pain substantially decreases as well. Doctor Phuong and her staff are professional and friendly everytime. Every visit literally takes 15 minutes from start to finish. I hightly despise the process of tattoo removal and it certainly isn't cheap by any means but if you're searching for a tattoo removal place, I highly recommend Newhope Laser Skin Care.
Jacqueline N.
10/28/17
She's the best!!!
Robert A.
10/27/17
Went in for a counsultation and left with 1 session in the books. Awesome painless experience. Staff is absolutely amazing and super professional. Looking forward to future sessions.
Donald G.
10/26/17
Very professional and Knowledgeable
Wesley N.
10/26/17
Excellent Service!
Jake S.
10/26/17
The staff are really nice & so is Dr Tien!
Stephanie N.
10/24/17
Friendly and fast
Cristina S.
10/24/17
Very professional
Beto R.
10/22/17
It was my first experience to use laser to remove my tattoo. All my tattoo are very small. Dr Tien was pretty nice and it was quick and looking forward to the results!
Yuting Q.
10/20/17
Tattoo removal
Silvana E.
10/19/17
Love him!!! He’s hella down to earth and funny! He Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. I would easily recommend this place to anyone!
Fabiola G.
10/17/17
So friendly and nice! And they do good work
Melissa M.
10/15/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours