Testimonials & Reviews

Newhope Laser Skin Care

Phuong Q. Tien, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Orange County, Westminster, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Phuong Q. Tien always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phuong Tien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica C.
Submitted 12/12/16
Quick and thorough. Thank you for the professional service! Already excited for my next appointment :)
Holly L.
Submitted 11/26/16
I always love coming here ! Always friendly clean professional makes getting laser a good experience !
Spencer C.
Submitted 11/12/16
Best first laser experience! Painful but these guys (Dr. Tien and Sean) take great care of you! Thanks for the laughs. If you want to get rid of old/unsightly tattoos... this is the place!
Spencer C.
Submitted 10/27/16
The consultation alone was a perfect experience. Sean is so down to Earth, welcoming and knowledgeable, bringing me into their comfortable and beautifully decorated office. I'm excited to begin my tattoo removal process with this amazing team of people! Thank you again.
Linh N.
Submitted 10/23/16
it's the best skin care procedure that I have ever had. My skin look bright and much more beautiful after the first treatment. Thank you very much Fr Tien.
Holly L.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr. Phuong Tien is the best ! She takes her time to make sure you are comfortable and explains step by step what she's doing. She is very good at what she does I felt much less pain and saw more effective results going to her than any other laser place I've been to before
Tai T.
Submitted 10/05/16
What a great experience with Dr. Phuong Tien of my visited. She was very informative and detailed about laser skin care. I could not wait to see my result. This is my first session. I would recommend her as your skin care need.
Juliet T.
Submitted 09/26/16
As always, my experience this time was also beyond excellent. I can't thank enough for the clinic's professional, friendly, comfortable and quality services!