Testimonials and Reviews

Newhope Laser Skin Care

Phuong Q. Tien, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Orange County, Westminster, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Phuong Q. Tien always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phuong Tien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience! Everyone here is really nice and helpful and informative! Quick and efficient, very well-run place!
Cindy Q.
03/16/17
Wow this facility is so beautiful. I won the contest for a complimentary session of Pico Genesis. Everyone who works here is so open and nice. The doctor explained the procedure to me and told me what to expect. The treatment was less than 10 minutes and is so quick and easy. It's virtually painless. Just quick zaps to the face and you're out the door. No down time, and back to your daily routine. Thanks so much New Hope! I'll be back!
Jocelyn K.
03/14/17
Easy and comfortable experience
Eduard L.
03/07/17
Dr Tien, Sean, and the staffs were very professional. The office atmosphere was chilled and laid back. It was very clean. Sean loves to joke around and hear about your tattoo stories. Please keep in mind that the procedure is done by a license doctor which is a plus. It made me feel more at ease. Dr Tien offered me numbing cream but I declined since they had a cooling machine. The procedure was fast. The zaping was similar to a laser hair removal just a tad more painful. It was definitely bearable. No scream. No tears. I surprised how well my results were after the 1st treatment from my tramp stamp. See you in 6 weeks!
Sandy T.
03/04/17
This was my second visit and it was just as great as the first one.
Shauna B.
03/04/17
I was super nervous because you hear laser removal is painful!! Dr tien and Sean made me feel very comfortable. My session was very fast and surprisingly really not painful!! I'm sending all of my friends and clients here from now on!
Thea F.
03/03/17
Everyone is so friendly here! Explained each step along the way. The office is clean and modern. Couldn't have been better even though the pain was intense. Thank you and I will see you again in six weeks!
Lorri K.
02/22/17
Great experience overall , I could not be happier with the service.
Victor P.
02/21/17
Great Experience!!
Sarah L.
02/18/17
Extremely friendly, personable experience. Felt very welcome and enjoyed my consultation. Very informative and I'm thoroughly looking forward to starting my removal process!
Caleb C.
02/08/17
The staff is very friendly and will keep you laughing through the pain. I really appreciated them reaching out to me the next day to make sure I was doing alright. When I went back for the second visit, they felt like old friends.
Emyli C.
02/07/17
Friendly staff ! Just completed my 2nd visit. Happy with the results
Todd G.
02/07/17
Great experience, Dr Tien is fast and professional. 2sessions only and my tattoo is 90 percent gone.
Rocky N.
02/04/17
So happy I found Dr. Tien's office. The staff is friendly, the office is clean and they explained the whole process and what to expect. I highly recommend Dr. Tien for your tattoo removal needs.
Nicole B.
01/25/17
Awesome staff! Very clean atmosphere. I had a great experience and will definitly recommend it to people.
Shauna B.
01/22/17
Friendly staff, very nice clean office. Consultation was very relaxed and all my questions were answered. Definitely recommend.
Nicole B.
01/18/17
Love my experience every time I come here ! Wouldn't get laser anywhere else
Holly L.
01/14/17
This place has friendly staff and its very clean. Had an awesome experience. Will recommand friends and people to visit.
Mauricio A.
01/14/17
Very friendly environment. Explained everything about the procedure and answered all my questions. Defenently recommending customers
Sara D.
12/22/16
Great service from the front associate to the doctor herself.
Diemquyen L.
12/17/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours