Testimonials & Reviews

Newhope Laser Skin Care

Phuong Q. Tien, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Orange County, Westminster, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Phuong Q. Tien always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phuong Tien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean T.
Submitted 10/07/17
My monthly PICO Genesis treatment is extremely comfortable and effective as always. Great service with almost no waiting time. Thank you Dr. Tien and staffs
John P.
Submitted 10/07/17
Pain wasn't that bad . Great staff. Very friendly .
Leah A.
Submitted 10/06/17
Great friendly staff!!!
Lauren R.
Submitted 10/04/17
Great staff. Clean and professional environment. See you in a few months!
Daniela L.
Submitted 10/04/17
Appointment was on time, quick and not so painless. But, I see the tattoo fading.
Lizeth T.
Submitted 10/02/17
I had my first session this past weekend. It was painful but it was a quick procedure. I can already see a big difference. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Carla S.
Submitted 10/01/17
I liked the orientation and the information I was received
Lio F.
Submitted 10/01/17
Professional, fast and efficient
Salvador R.
Submitted 09/30/17
Very professional and knowledgeable
Brianna C.
Submitted 09/30/17
Dr Tien is awesome! Office is clean, staff is friendly, she's quick and efficient!
Hanh T.
Submitted 09/28/17
Awesome every time!!!
Adam N.
Submitted 09/27/17
Great great great!
Thuong N.
Submitted 09/23/17
Good service
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/23/17
Clean, professional and courteous. Explained the process well. Thank you
Kieu Tien N.
Submitted 09/22/17
Everytime I come in, I always feel welcomed and the whole team makes me feel extremely comfortable.
Yiran G.
Submitted 09/16/17
xD
Helen A.
Submitted 05/04/17
Had a nice consultation, scheduled an appointment in June looking forward to my first session with Dr. Tien.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Went in for a consultation, walked out with one session in. Staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Tien was quick and efficient, followed up the next day to ensure everything was copacetic. Gave me full range of options before we even got to the talk of laser, then laid out a plan, and answered all my questions. I did months of reading to find this place, both talking to artists and looking online, Instagram, etc. Sounds funny to say, but it is an actual doctor's office, which is not always the case. As far as the actual lasering (not a word), it took about 6 minutes on my large lower back piece . Definitely feels weird, like getting hit with a rubber-band, but it goes by quickly and is more than tolerable...and the second they are done, there's no pain. I'd say my sides prolly tickled a bit more than other parts would have, much like getting the tattoo, but again nothing as bad as I imagined. I drove there and back from LA with no problem, and looking forward having a clean back again in the near future.
Lio F.
Submitted 04/29/17
Excellent service....
Craig E.
Submitted 04/28/17
High tech light wizards. Super impressed with the doctors, the office and entire procedure.