Testimonials and Reviews

Newhope Laser Skin Care

Phuong Q. Tien, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Orange County, Westminster, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Phuong Q. Tien always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phuong Tien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I've had 3 laser treatments here. They are always very friendly and I always feel comfortable even with the anxiety I have on a daily basis. I'm a tattoo artist and this is the only place I refer my clients to!
Thea F.
04/26/17
Good, professional service. Dr. Tien and staff are remarkable and after having a bad tattoo removal experience elsewhere, I'm glad I found this office right next to home.
Jacqueline N.
04/26/17
Fast and fun! Although it was a little painful, I was having a great time! Professional staff, clean and tidy, I highly recommend Newhope LSC!
Tiffany H.
04/25/17
I've gone in for only 2 treatments for tattoo laser removal and already seeing a huge difference. They are professional and friend here. Overall a good experience!
Danny N.
04/25/17
I love this place. Excellent customer service, they answer my questions very thoroughly, all around great staff.
Shauna B.
04/22/17
Sean, Dr Tien, and the staff made me feel at home. This is a reall professional and clean setting. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Nick I.
04/22/17
My second laser tattoo removal session is in the books! Once again, the wonderful ladies at the reception desk, Sean, and Dr. Tien made this a seamless experience. Quick and near-painless! Most of all, I definitely recognize the progress. Thank you NewHope Laser Skincare!
Kyle G.
04/05/17
Dr. Tien was very helpful and professional. She took her time explaining what she is going to do and answered all my questions related to my visit. I highly recommend her to my family and friends for her service.
Richard M.
04/05/17
short waiting time. in and out in no time!
Nhung L.
04/05/17
Es grandioso bonita experiencia saben como tratar Asus pacientes
Yazmin C.
04/04/17
Dr. Tien has been great with helping me with my pain management. She shows her professionalism in patient care by having a good relationship with patients and truly wants to help. I feel comfortable every time I come in and that's huge for me. I also have been wanting to remove a tattoo I got when I was younger. I was please to see that she does that too and now finally in the process of removing it. I would refer my friends and family to her. Sincerely, Danny
Danny D.
04/01/17
Had a great experience, I didn't use any numbing agents, and the pain was minimal, I'm super happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Tien and the whole staff there.
Victor T.
03/31/17
Consultation went well and just had my first treatment last week, not seeing a lot of results yet so looking forward to seeing more results as time goes on! Hoping to get as lucky as other reviewers and not have to do a large number of sessions for removal!
Amanda P.
03/30/17
Consultation went well. Very informative. The next step is the actual procedure.
Silvana E.
03/28/17
Amazing experience! Really friendly and fast
Melissa M.
03/24/17
They answered all my questions and really created a welcoming environment. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Megan O.
03/24/17
Great experience everytime tattoo is 95 percent gone in only 3 sessions!
Rocky N.
03/18/17
My first visit was a great experience. The receptionist was very friendly and Sean was truly wonderful. Dr. Tien was so patient and gave me as many breaks from the laser during the removal session as I needed which really helped!
Katelyn R.
03/18/17
Wonderful
Chidera E.
03/18/17
This is coming from a ex-dr. Tatoff patient. This place is miles above all other places. They use the latest technology and you really feel like they know what they are doing. Yes it will hurt but so did the tattoo. The pain is half of what Dr. Tatoff was. I have just completed my first session so if the results are good I will be back.
Gabriel M.
03/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours