Testimonials & Reviews

Newhope Laser Skin Care

Phuong Q. Tien, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Orange County, Westminster, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Phuong Q. Tien always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phuong Tien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 04/11/18
Staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend newhopelaserskincare to everyone
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/05/18
Only thing that made me flinch was the noise haha but afterwards, didn't feel a thing!
Thuy T.
Submitted 11/11/17
It was simple and fast
Leah A.
Submitted 11/10/17
The whole staff is so great. My service is wonderful. Seeing great results.
Ross B.
Submitted 11/09/17
Quick, definitely use the lidocaine for a way less painful session.
Kaleb N.
Submitted 11/09/17
Relaxed laser tattoo removal session
Hau T.
Submitted 11/04/17
Helpful
Kaleb N.
Submitted 10/31/17
Good people. Informative
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 10/28/17
My tattoo is almost gone! I love the fact that as the ink fades, the pain substantially decreases as well. Doctor Phuong and her staff are professional and friendly everytime. Every visit literally takes 15 minutes from start to finish. I hightly despise the process of tattoo removal and it certainly isn't cheap by any means but if you're searching for a tattoo removal place, I highly recommend Newhope Laser Skin Care.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/27/17
She's the best!!!
Donald G.
Submitted 10/26/17
Went in for a counsultation and left with 1 session in the books. Awesome painless experience. Staff is absolutely amazing and super professional. Looking forward to future sessions.
Wesley N.
Submitted 10/26/17
Very professional and Knowledgeable
Jake S.
Submitted 10/26/17
Excellent Service!
Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/24/17
The staff are really nice & so is Dr Tien!
Cristina S.
Submitted 10/24/17
Friendly and fast
Beto R.
Submitted 10/22/17
Very professional
Yuting Q.
Submitted 10/20/17
It was my first experience to use laser to remove my tattoo. All my tattoo are very small. Dr Tien was pretty nice and it was quick and looking forward to the results!
Silvana E.
Submitted 10/19/17
Tattoo removal
Fabiola G.
Submitted 10/17/17
Love him!!! He’s hella down to earth and funny! He Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. I would easily recommend this place to anyone!
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/15/17
So friendly and nice! And they do good work